Course Calendar

private lessons

December, 2020

Pre Season Starter

Monday 7th December, 2020

€350.00

Kick start the season and get the mind, body and legs in gear!

All Mountain Masters

Sunday 13th December, 2020

€500

Make the most of the conditions and ski the snow on the ground.

January, 2021

Off-Piste Development

Sunday 3rd January, 2021

€600

Further improve your technique, tactics, knowledge and confidence in the off-piste.

Perfect the Pistes

Saturday 9th January, 2021

€500

Gain confidence to ski any piste in resort. Ideal for those who can ski most blue runs in a mainly parallel fashion!

3 Week Performance Course

Saturday 9th January, 2021

£3595

Possibly the best 3 weeks of your life in association with Ticket to Ride. Accomodation, lift pass, coaching and life changing times!

3 Valley Off-piste Explore

Sunday 10th January, 2021

€600

A week of guided discovery of some of the best off-piste across the 3 Valleys.

Off-Piste Skills & Fundamentals

Saturday 23rd January, 2021

€600

Gain confidence, technique and tactics to start enjoying soft and powder snow at the sides and in between runs.

3,2,1 MarmaCamp

Sunday 24th January, 2021

£1595

Marmalade 3,2,1 camp in association with Ticket To Ride. 3 valleys, 2 peaks, 1 refuge. A brilliant week of action pack skiing for those comfortable and capable in all terrain and all conditions.

Ski Touring – Light

Sunday 31st January, 2021

€600

Simple ski touring. Ideal for beginner/novice ski tourers or those looking for shorter, easier, accessible skins in search of snow and adventure.

March, 2021

All Mountain Masters

Sunday 7th March, 2021

€500

Make the most of the conditions and the snow on the ground. Leave with confidence to look at bumpy terrain, off-piste or more technical skiing on piste.

3 Valleys Ski Touring

Sunday 14th March, 2021

€600

A week of off-piste and classic ski touring routes within and across the 3 Valleys

The Beginners Club

Saturday 20th March, 2021

€500

Start your ski career in the best possible way. The Marmalade way.

April, 2021

Vanoise 5 Day Ski Tour

Sunday 11th April, 2021

€1050

Put a tick on your skiing bucket list - a stunning 5 day ski tour through the Vanoise national park.